labull.blogg.se

Channel orange zip hulkshare
Channel orange zip hulkshare






Granite State - The Breaking Point (2006)

channel orange zip hulkshare

The list below is simply meant to serve as a reference for the true hip hop heads who want to browse through the albums that I've been checking out over the past year (2012). **Note: Many of the download links below that I previously found over the past year will undoubtedly be broken / have been deleted by the time of this posting. I am not saying that all of these albums are good or that I've listened to everyone just yet, but they all did happen to peak my curiosity enough to give them a try.īonus: See the two links below for the previous two installments of "Return Of The Album" If you like my taste in hip hop then take a browse through some of these and see if you find anything that you like / may have missed in your travels through the musical landscape in 2012.

channel orange zip hulkshare

This is simply a list of the hip hop albums that I've checked out over the past year (a random smattering of hip hop that is either new or obscure enough for me never to have heard it before).

channel orange zip hulkshare

I thoroughly enjoy listening to the music as the artist meant it to be heard. Here is the 3rd installment of " Return Of The Album", an ode to listening to a hip hop CD/Mixtape in full.








Channel orange zip hulkshare