labull.blogg.se

Pure moods only you spotify
Pure moods only you spotify










pure moods only you spotify

When I think back to me growing up in 1990s, I think of me with blank cassettes tapes recording my favorite hit songs for the next family road trip. So with the 126 songs I decided to kind of break down how I present the songlist. I made exactly one choice of my own: Mandy Moore's "Candy" because it's bubblegum pop, that's me, and it just missed out via the votes (so I didn't just pull a rogue song out of hat!) - It would've have been Mariah's "Dreamlover" but we capped artist songs at four. This time I threw like 300 songs from the 90s at the voters via Google Form Voting Ballots and we whittled it down to the 126 you see today. I had some help via PMs but there was probably enough left out of that rate to make another 80s rate comfortably. Back then I made the call, behind closed doors for most part. So here we are!Ĭompared to how we chose songs for the 80s rate, this was much better.

pure moods only you spotify

Before I even finished with the 80s edition of this rate format and could confirm my next rate, voters wanted us to just go onto the next decade.












Pure moods only you spotify